New Members

The TCMA Management Messenger welcomes the following new members approved by the Executive Board on January 3, 2018.

Full: Dennis Baldwin, Assistant City Manager, Killeen; Jerry Ducay, City Manager, Colleyville;
Eric Garretty, City Manager, Mexia; Adam Niolet, City Administrator, Hico;  John Smith Jr., Town Administrator, Hickory Creek

Associate: Yvette Barrera, City Engineer, McAllen; Greg Sowell, Director of Communications, Richardson

Cooperating: Jay Kennedy, Vice President, WSB; Frank Robinson, Director, Charles Abbott Associates