New Members

The TCMA Management Messenger welcomes the following new members approved by the Executive Board on February 25, 2019:

Full: Jeff Davis, Assistant City Manager, Brownfield; Lawrence Cutrone, City Manager, Burkburnett; J. Horry, City Administrator, Bandera; Heather Neeley, Assistant City Manager, Oak Ridge North; Mindy Patterson, Deputy City Manager, Abilene; Cody Petree, Assistant City Manager, Roanoke; Danny Segundo, City Administrator, Somerville; Jennifer Wichmann, Assistant City Manager, Arlington

Associate: Fred Gibbs, Director of Development Services, Little Elm

Student/Intern: Joel Bernal, Intern, Harlingen; Mahbuba Khan, Senior Architect/Senior Project Manager, Dallas; Samantha Ann Martinez, MPA Student, Texas State University; John Thomson, Graduate Student, Texas A&M