New Member Applications

The current Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the TCMA Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the TCMA Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of December:

Full: Dennis Baldwin, Assistant City Manager, Killeen; Jerry Ducay, City Manager, Colleyville; Eric Garretty, City Manager, Mexia; Adam Niolet, City Administrator, Hico; John Smith Jr., Town Administrator, Hickory Creek

Associate: Yvette Barrera, City Engineer, McAllen; Greg Sowell, Director of Communications, Richardson

Cooperating: Jay Kennedy, Vice President, WSB; Frank Robinson, Director, Charles Abbott Associates