New Member Applications

The current Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the TCMA Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the TCMA Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of January:

Full: Ronald Duncan, City Manager, Eastland; Gary Edwards, City Manager, Aransas Pass; Eric Jiminez, City Administrator, Poteet; Michael Montgomery, Town Administrator, Bartonville; Lori Watson, Assistant City Manager/Finance Manager, Crowley; Joshua Ray, City Manager, Lago Vista; Billy Wiggins, City Manager, Livingston

Associate: Fabrice Kabona, Assistant to the City Manager; Tommy Ludwig, Executive Director of Development Services, Waxahachie

Cooperating: Joseph LaBeau, Consultant, Harlingen; Robert Ranc, Deputy City Manager, Burleson

Student: Edward Floyd, Intern, South Plains Association of Governments; Michael Henry, Student, UT Arlington; Andrew Lugo, Intern, Kingsville