New Member Applications

The current Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the TCMA Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the TCMA Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of March:

Full: Michael Esparza, Interim City Manager, Alice; Brian Funderburk, City Manager, Rowlett; Tracie Hlavinka, Assistant City Manager, DeSoto Adrienne Lothery, Assistant City Manager, Colleyville; Danny Presley, Assistant City Manager, Webster

Associate: David Chanski, Management Assistant, Alvin; Steven Kotsatos, Director of Health and Code Enforcement, McAllen; Caitlin Krobot, Special Projects Manager, San Antonio

Student: Damon Ing, Sergeant, Saginaw