New Member Applications

The current TCMA Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of October:

Full:  Drew Brassfield, City Manager, Fritch; Anthony J. Carson, Jr., City Manager, Forney; William Grisby, City Administrator, Anahuac; Jeff Thompson, Deputy City Manager and General Manager of Utilities, Boerne; Mark Wood, Assistant City Manager, Colleyville

Associate: Jason Fields Alexander, Assistant to the City Manager, Austin; Hillary Cromer, Management Analyst, Benbrook; Rodrigo Davila, Planning and Development Director, Harlingen; Doug Matthews, Chief Communications Director, Austin; Cassie “Caz” Muske,Parks and Media Coordinator, Hewitt; Nate Smith, Assistant City to the City Manager, Palestine

Cooperating: Jared Bruno, Police Sergeant, Pflugerville, Courtland Holman, Executive Director of Community Development, Dayton

Student: William Marcus Moore, Student, Texas A&M University; Pedro Zambrano, City Administrative Intern, Saginaw