New Member Applications

The current TCMA Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of June:

Full: Charles Kelm, Assistant City Manager, Schertz; Ivan Morua, Assistant City Manager, Eagle Pass; Noah Simon, Deputy Town Manager, Westlake

Associate: Silvia Chiapponi, Management Assistant I, Sugar Land; Ryan Doss, Management Assistant I, Sugar Land; June Ellis, Finance Director, Buda; Georgia Osburn, Management Assistant I, Sugar Land

Cooperating: Turner Kimbrough, Director of Business Development, Austin