New Members

The TCMA Management Messenger welcomes the following new members approved by the Executive Board on April 1, 2016.

Full: Susan Alanis, Assistant City Manager, Forth Worth; Stacey Almond, Town Administrator, Bartonville; Bradley Ford, Deputy City Manager, Burleson; LeAnn Gallman, City Manager, Muleshoe; Mark Hafner,
City Manager, Keller; Joseph Pace, City Manager, Lorena; Elena Quintanilla, City Administrator,
Ransom Canyon; Junru Roland, Assistant City Manager/Chief Financial Officer, Alvin; Camilla Viator, City Manager, Madisonville

Associate: Brian Butscher, Assistant Director of Public Works, Sugar Land; Andrew Fortune, Assistant to the City Manager, Grand Prairie; Paul Romer, Public Information Officer, Belton; Elizabeth Walker,
City Secretary, Weslaco