New Members

The TCMA Management Messenger welcomes the following new members approved by the Executive Board on October 26, 2018.

Full: Joe A. Cardenas, Assistant City Manager, Uvalde; Steve Dye, Deputy City Manager, Grand Prairie; Guillermo Garcia, Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives, Kerrville; Jennifer Jones Ward, City Administrator, Simonton; Lloyd Merrell, City Manager, Sealy; Laure A. Morgan, City Manager, Hemphill

Associate: Valencia Garcia, Management Assistant, Sugar Land; Joseph Molis, Director of Planning and Development, Harker Heights; E. Chris Sanchez, Assistant to the City Manager, Mesquite; Benjamin Williamson, Assistant to the City Manager, Farmers Branch

Cooperating: Robb Sidebottom, Business Development, Richardson