New Member Applications

The current Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the TCMA Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the TCMA Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of April:

Full: Leslie Black, Town Secretary, Sunnyvale; Joe Smolinski, Deputy City Manager, Mansfield; Mark Van Vleck, Assistant City Manager, Corpus Christi

Associate: Billy Hernandez, Public Works Director, Sundown; Terrell Smith, Management Assistant I, Sugar Land