New Member Applications

The current TCMA Board policy requires that names of new member applicants be published each month in the Management Messenger. Any written objection during the subsequent 30-day period will be reviewed by the Membership Committee. If no objections are received during this time, the names will be submitted to the Executive Committee for approval. Written objections can be mailed to TCMA, Attention: Membership Committee, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78754. Applications received in the month of May:

Full: Stephanie Coggins, Assistant to the City Manager, Amarillo; John Crawford, Deputy City Manager, Addison; Cara Hanna, Assistant City Manager, Hutto; David Henley, City Manager, Grandview; Jonathan Phillips, Director of Administrative & Financial Services, Trophy Club; Matthew Wojnowski, City Manager, Del Rio

Associate: Marcia Bentley-German, Assistant to the City Manager, Midland; Ryan Henderson, Assistant to the City Manager, Anna

Cooperating: Pedro Reyes, Safety Specialist, San Antonio Water System; Priscilla Wilson, Management Consultant, PSW Management and HR Consulting